Take 10% Off | 1-Day Sale. Get the code »

Brighter Days ()


Brighter Days is the debut album from British house producer Sigala and follows a string of successful singles. The album brings together ten previously released singles -- including 2015's U.K. number one "Easy Love" -- alongside a handful of album-only tracks. Guest artists include Paloma Faith, the Vamps, Craig David, and Kylie Minogue, to name but a few. ~ Rich Wilson, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Brighter Days
  2. Came Here for Love
  3. Feels Like Home
  4. Just Got Paid
  5. We Don't Care
  6. You Don't Know Me
  7. Somebody
  8. Lullaby
  9. Ain't Giving Up
  10. What You Waiting For]
  11. Sweet Lovin'
  12. Revival
  13. Give Me Your Love
  14. All for Love
  15. Say You Do
  16. Easy Love
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2018 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Brighter Days
2018, Sony Music

UPC: 889854973629


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency