Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Live: Her Greatest Performances ()


"You won't forget that name -- Whitney Houston!" So said the prophet Merv Griffin back in 1983, after Houston had her singular way with "Home," a song from The Wiz, on his nationally televised talk show. At the time, the singer was only 19, almost two years away from releasing her debut album, yet the Arista label's Clive Davis was effusive as he spoke with Griffin about his new signing. Houston fulfilled all the promise. She went on to pop dominance and set a new standard for vocal proficiency. Given the many years that ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Home
  2. You Give Good Love
  3. How Will I Know
  4. One Moment in Time
  5. Greatest Love of All
  6. I Wanna Dance with Somebody
  7. The Star Spangled Banner
  8. All the Man That I Need
  9. I'm Your Baby Tonight/Reid]
  10. A Song for You
  11. Medley: I Loves You, Porgy/And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going/I Have No
  12. I'm Every Woman
  13. I Will Always Love You
  14. My Love is Your Love
  15. I Believe In You and Me
  16. I Didn't Know My Own Strength
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2014 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Live: Her Greatest Performances
2014, Legacy

UPC: 888430835122


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency