Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Kidz Bop 40 ()


The second volume of the über-popular children's music series to arrive in 2019, Kidz Bop 40 features more of the long-running group's upbeat takes on modern chart hits. The album follows the equally successful Kidz Bop 39, and features reworked versions of songs that run the gamut from dance-pop and R&B to hip-hop, electronica, and rock. Included are covers of songs like Lil Nas X's "Old Town Road," Camila Cabello's "Señorita," Ariana Grande's "Thank U, Next," and more. Also featured are versions of the Jonas Brothers' ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Old Town Road
  2. Sucker
  3. 7 Rings
  4. I Don't Care
  5. Truth Hurts
  6. Senorita
  7. Me!
  8. How Do You Sleep?
  9. If I Can't Have You
  10. Sunflower
  11. thank u, next
  12. Who Do You Love
  13. Close to Me
  14. Beautiful People
  15. The Git Up
  16. Shallow
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2019 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kidz Bop 40
2019, Razor & Tie

UPC: 888072099906


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency