2-Day Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Some People Have Real Problems [LP] ()


Some People Have Real Problems is Sia's first release on the Starbucks-affiliated Hear Music label, following acts like Paul McCartney and Joni Mitchell. Given the burst of attention Sia got when her song "Breathe Me" was used to excellent effect in the final scenes of the series finale of the HBO show Six Feet Under, which brought the Australian singer/songwriter to a much wider audience than was familiar with her earlier work with Zero 7 and Massive Attack, it makes perfect sense. With her old-school soul vocal style, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Little Black Sandals
  2. Lentil
  3. Day Too Soon
  4. You Have Been Loved
  5. The Girl You Lost to Cocaine
  6. Academia
  7. I Go to Sleep
  8. Playground
  9. Death by Chocolate
  10. Soon We'll Be Found
  11. Electric Bird
  12. Beautiful Calm Driving
  13. Lullaby
  14. Buttons
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2017 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Some People Have Real Problems [LP]
2017, Hear Music

UPC: 888072019065


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency