Summer Sale | Save $15 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Greatest Hits, Chapter 1 ()


When Kelly Clarkson won the first American Idol way back in 2002, there was no indication of whether the singer was a fleeting phenomenon or the start of something lasting. Ten years later, with her first compilation, Greatest Hits, Chapter 1, appearing, the answer is clear: American Idol and Kelly Clarkson wound up as institutions that had nothing to do with each other. Clarkson shrugged off the expectations of AmIdol as quickly as she could, dutifully -- and enjoyably -- hitting all her marks on her 2003 debut, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Since U Been Gone
  2. My Life Would Suck Without You
  3. Miss Independent
  4. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
  5. Behind These Hazel Eyes
  6. Because of You
  7. Never Again
  8. Already Gone
  9. Mr. Know It All
  10. Breakaway
  11. Don't You Wanna Stay
  12. Walk Away
  13. Catch My Breath
  14. People Like Us
  15. Don't Rush
  16. A Moment Like This
  17. I'll Be Home for Christmas
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2012 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Greatest Hits, Chapter 1
2012, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 887654227522


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency