Weekend Sale | Save up to $15. Get the code »

alibris logo

First Two Records [Bonus Tracks] ()


The descriptively titled debut full-length by riot grrrl pioneers Bikini Kill combines their first and purest (as opposed to best, although there's an argument to be made there as well) releases, 1991's Bikini Kill and their half of the 1992 split EP Yeah Yeah Yeah, done with the U.K.'s Huggy Bear. Bikini Kill's two most famous songs, "Suck My Left One" (a deeply disturbing incest fantasy in which Kathleen Hanna keeps shifting viewpoints so quickly, from rage to horror to a kind of mocking, in-your-face titillation, that ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Double Dare Ya
  2. Liar
  3. Carnival
  4. Suck My Left One
  5. Feels Blind
  6. Thurston Hearts the Who
  7. White Boy
  8. This Is Not a Test
  9. Don?t Need You
  10. Jigsaw Youth
  11. Resist Psychic Death
  12. Rebel Girl
  13. Outta Me
  14. George Bush Is a Pig
  15. I Busted in Your Chevy Window
  16. Get Out
  17. Why
  18. Fuck Twin Peaks
  19. Girl Soldier
  20. Not Right Now
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2015 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
First Two Records [Bonus Tracks]
2015, Bikini Kill Records

UPC: 851647004087


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency