2-Day Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Fearless: Karaoke [CD+G/DVD] ()


Taylor Swift abandons any pretense that she's a teen on her second album, Fearless -- which isn't to say that she suddenly tarts herself up, running away from her youth in a manner that's all too familiar to many teen stars. Swift's maturation is deliberate and careful, styled after the crossover country-pop of Shania Twain and Faith Hill before they turned into divas. Despite the success of her self-titled 2006 debut, there's nothing at all diva-like about Swift on 2008's Fearless: she's soft-spoken and considerate, a big ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Fearless
  2. Fifteen
  3. Love Story
  4. Hey Stephen
  5. White Horse
  6. You Belong with Me
  7. Breathe
  8. Tell Me Why
  9. You're Not Sorry
  10. The Way I Loved You
  11. Forever & Always
  12. The Best Day
  13. Change
  14. Fearless
  15. Fifteen
  16. Love Story
  17. Hey Stephen
  18. White Horse
  19. You Belong with Me
  20. Breathe
  21. Tell Me Why
  22. You're Not Sorry
  23. The Way I Loved You
  24. Forever & Always
  25. The Best Day
  26. Change
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2009 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Fearless: Karaoke [CD+G/DVD]
2009, Big Machine Records

UPC: 843930001996


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency