1-Day Only | Save up to $15. Get the code »

Superbloom ()


Coming off 2016's Need Your Light, Ra Ra Riot return with their fifth studio album, 2019's lyrical and effusive Superbloom. Largely recorded in Los Angeles with former Vampire Weekend guitarist Rostam Batmanglij, Superbloom is a more organic-sounding album than much of Ra Ra Riot's work since 2013's Beta Love and finds them balancing their analog guitar, keyboard, drums, and violin approach with their love of sonically adventurous, dance-oriented pop. At the center of the album is the darkly anthemic "Belladonna." Inspired ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Flowers
  2. Bad to Worse
  3. Belladonna
  4. Endless Pain/Endless Joy
  5. War & Famine
  6. Bitter Conversation
  7. This Time of Year
  8. Gimme Time
  9. Backroads
  10. Dangerous
  11. An Accident
  12. A Check for Daniel
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2019 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
2019, Universal Music

UPC: 842812112102


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency