Weekend Special | $10 Off. Get the code »

Twentyfourseven ()


Remarkably holding together without a single lineup change ever since their debut in 1980, at the time of the release of this album in 2008, UB40 had suddenly lost two of their eight founding members. Singer Ali Campbell announced he was leaving in January and keyboardist Michael Virtue followed soon after. What exactly caused the split remained in dispute between the band and its ex-members, but there remains the fact that UB40 would now have to master this new situation. Coincidence or not, this album actually already ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. End of War
  2. Lost and Found
  3. Dance Until the Morning Light
  4. This Is How It Is
  5. Rainbow Nation
  6. Here We Go Again
  7. I Shot the Sheriff
  8. Oh America!
  9. Once Around
  10. Slow Down
  11. I'll Be Back
  12. Instant Radical Change of Perception
  13. It's All in the Game
  14. I'll Be There
  15. Middle of the Night
  16. Securing the Peace
  17. The Road
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases




  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency