alibris logo

Every Child Deserves a Lifetime ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Give a Little Love
  2. Mockingbird
  3. If I Had a Hammer
  4. This Old Man
  5. Puff (The Magic Dragon)
  6. Cushie Butterfield
  7. Child of Mine
  8. Chicken Lips and Lizard Hips
  9. Come Take a Trip in My Airship
  10. A Child Is Born
  11. Golden Slumbers
  12. If
  13. Country Feeling
  14. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  15. Blueberry Pie
  16. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  17. Blanket For Sail
  18. Over the Rainbow
Show Fewer Tracks
See All Releases

2007 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Every Child Deserves a Lifetime
2007, Shout! Factory

UPC: 826663106435


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency