Weekend Special | $10 Off. Get the code »

Muddy Wolf at Red Rocks ()


Joe Bonamassa designed his Red Rocks tribute concert to Muddy Waters and Howlin' Wolf as a fund-raiser for his Keeping the Blues Alive foundation, so it makes sense that the accompanying live album begins with a capsule history of the Mississippi Delta blues, and also has interview excerpts from Waters and Wolf peppered throughout. Bonamassa wanted this particular show to be instructive in addition to being entertaining, so he needs to explain the subjects of his tribute, even if they are two of the biggest blues figures of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. We Went Down to the Mississippi Delta
  2. Muddy Waters Talking
  3. Tiger in Your Tank
  4. I Can't Be Satisfied
  5. You Shook Me
  6. Stuff You Gotta Watch
  7. Double Trouble
  8. Real Love
  9. My Home is on the Delta
  10. All Aboard
  11. Howlin' Wolf Talking
  12. How Many More Years
  13. Shake for Me
  14. Hidden Charms
  15. Spoonful
  16. Killing Floor
  17. Evil (Is Going On)
  18. All Night Boogie (All Night Long)
  19. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
  20. Oh Beautiful
  21. Love Ain't a Love Song
  22. Sloe Gin
  23. The Ballad of John Henry
  24. Mississippi Heartbeart
  25. Muddy Wolf
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2015 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Muddy Wolf at Red Rocks
2015, J&R Adventures

UPC: 804879535577


Muddy Wolf at Red Rocks
2015, Provogue Music Productions

UPC: 819873011569


Muddy Wolf at Red Rocks
2015, Provogue Music Productions

UPC: 819873011552


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency