Hardest Hits, Vol. 3 ()


Compared to the second volume, the third volume of SPG's U.K.-based '80s series Hardest Hits includes fewer songs that will be known to the average U.S. listener. This makes it more interesting for '80s fanatics in the States who have gobbled up compilations -- like Just Can't Get Enough and Living in Oblivion -- and want to be exposed to more songs from the decade that they might not have heard before. This third volume features the Chameleons UK's "Swamp Thing," the Comsat Angels' "You Move Me," Nick Heyward's "Goodbye ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Story of Love
  2. Swamp Thing
  3. The First Picture of You
  4. You Move Me (One Good Reason)
  5. Love Is Shinging Down on Me]
  6. Feels Like Heaven
  7. Goodbye Yesterday
  8. Heartbeat Like Thunder
  9. Dance With Me
  10. Tokyo Streets
  11. Baby Judy
  12. Cccan't You See
  13. New York
  14. Transdance
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2004 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Hardest Hits, Vol. 3
2004, SPG

UPC: 773848000326


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency