Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Unleash the Dragon [Import Bonus CD] ()


On his debut solo album, Dru Hill's finest singer, Sisqó, explores rhythmic patterns and beats that borrow heavily from the contemporary R&B playbook, and he loads the tracks with whispered bedroom moans. Sisqó unleashes his inner dragon on the club thumper "Thong Song," beginning to sound like the ferocious soulman he fancies himself to be. Make It Hot's turn on the jittery "Got to Get It" offers some sparks. [The 2001 reissue includes a bonus disc of remixes.] ~ Michael Gallucci, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Unleash the Dragon
  2. Got to Get It
  3. Is Love Enough
  4. 2nite (Interlude)
  5. How Can I Love U 2nite
  6. Your Love Is Incredible
  7. So Sexual
  8. Thong Song
  9. Incomplete
  10. Addicted
  11. Dru World Order (Interlude)
  12. Enchantment Passing Through
  13. You Are Everything
  14. Incomplete
  15. Thong Song
  16. Got to Get It
  17. Unleash the Dragon
  18. Incomplete
  19. Thong Song
  20. Got to Get It
  21. Unleash the Dragon
  22. Incomplete
  23. Thong Song
  24. Incomplete
  25. Thong Song
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2001 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Unleash the Dragon [Import Bonus CD]
2001, Def Jam

UPC: 731454853729


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency