alibris logo

Unleash the Dragon [Clean] ()


On his debut solo album, Dru Hill's finest singer, Sisq, explores rhythmic patterns and beats that borrow heavily from the contemporary R&B playbook, and he loads the tracks with whispered bedroom moans. Sisq unleashes his inner dragon on the club thumper "Thong Song," beginning to sound like the ferocious soulman he fancies himself to be. Make It Hot's turn on the jittery "Got to Get It" offers some sparks. [Unleash the Dragon was also released in a "clean" edition, containing no profanities or vulgarities.] ~ Michael ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Unleash the Dragon
  2. Got to Get It
  3. Is Love Enough
  4. 2nite (Interlude)
  5. How Can I Love U 2nite
  6. Your Love Is Incredible
  7. So Sexual
  8. Thong Song
  9. Incomplete
  10. Addicted
  11. Dru World Order (Interlude)
  12. Enchantment Passing Through
  13. You Are Everything
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

1999 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Unleash the Dragon [Clean]
1999, Def Jam

UPC: 731454693929


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency