Shape Fitness Music: Cardio, Vol. 1 ()


Shape magazine organized the Fitness Music series with the intention of providing the perfect music for 60-minute workouts. Each tape is designed for nonstop workouts, so the music is non-stop -- each song is segued together -- and vaguely mirrors a workout, with warm-up and cool-down sections to the music. The liner notes also included a number of fitness tips, as well as a BPM chart. Musically, the tapes each follow a particular style. In the case of Cardio 1, the music is all classic disco from the '70s and dance-club ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love for Love
  2. Midas Touch
  3. I Will Survive '93
  4. Happenin' All over Again
  5. Pump up the Jam
  6. Don't Stop
  7. I'm Too Sexy
  8. I Want You
  9. Do You Want It?
  10. I Like to Move It
  11. Cold Hearted
  12. As Long as You're Good to Me
  13. Heart of Glass
  14. Move This
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

1997 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Shape Fitness Music: Cardio, Vol. 1
1997, Capitol

UPC: 724385540929


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency