Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Kaleidoscope ()


This release showcases the development of a great talent. The album's flaws stem from steps taken backward toward what one could call "mainstream" R&B. It's when Kelis and her production team create tracks that best fit her voice and uniqueness that the end results are outstanding. Although comparisons to Neneh Cherry are inevitable, she does carve out a niche for herself, armed with undeniable talent. Kaleidoscope starts out strongly enough with standouts such as "Caught out There," "Get Along with You," and "In the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Good Stuff
  3. Caught Out There
  4. Get Along with You
  5. Mafia
  6. Game Show
  7. Suspended
  8. Mars
  9. Ghetto Children
  10. I Want Your Love
  11. No Turning Back
  12. Roller Rink
  13. In the Morning
  14. Wouldn't You Agree
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

1999 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
1999, Virgin

UPC: 724384791124


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency