Save up to $15 | Today Only. Get the code »

alibris logo

Pure Moods ()


Originally advertised on television and then released to stores, Pure Moods could be subtitled "New Age's Greatest Hits." Certainly, it has everything that the mainstream pop audience could construe as new age -- atmospheric synthesizers, chants and haunting sonic textures. More importantly, it has all of the songs, from Enigma ("Return to Innocence," "Sadeness Part I"), Deep Forest ("Sweet Lullaby") and Enya ("Orinoco Flow (Sail Away)") to Jean Michel Jarre ("Oxygene Part IV"), Angelo Badalamenti ("Theme from Twin Peaks"), ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Return to Innocence
  2. Orinoco Flow
  3. Sweet Lullaby
  4. Oxygene 4
  5. The X-Files Theme (DADO Paranormal Activity Mix)
  6. Tubular Bells, Pt. 1
  7. Sadeness, Pt. 1
  8. Adiemus
  9. Crockett's Theme
  10. Theme from The Mission
  11. Main Title Theme from The Last Emperor
  12. Yeha-Noha (Wishes of Happiness & Prosperity)
  13. The Theme from Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me
  14. Makambo
  15. My Wife with Champagne Shoulders
  16. The Promise
  17. Lily Was Here
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

1997 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Pure Moods
1997, Virgin

UPC: 724384218621


Pure Moods
1997, Virgin

UPC: 724383965922


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency