Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tired of Being Alone
  2. Call Me (Come Back Home)
  3. I'm Still in Love With You
  4. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
  5. Love and Happiness
  6. Let's Stay Together
  7. I Can't Get Next to You
  8. You Ought to Be With Me
  9. Look What You Done for Me
  10. Let's Get Married
  11. Livin' for You
  12. Sha-La-La (Make Me Happy)
  13. L-O-V-E (Love)
  14. Full of Fire
  15. Belle
Show Fewer Tracks
See All Releases

1995 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Al Green's Greatest Hits
1995, The Right Stuff

UPC: 724383080021


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency