24-Hour Sale | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Echoes: The Best of Pink Floyd ()


Being the quintessential album rock band, Pink Floyd hasn't had much luck with "best-of" and "greatest-hits" compilations, like A Collection of Great Dance Songs and the bizarro follow-up, Works. Since both of those were released in the early '80s (and time travel being unavailable even to Pink Floyd), they obviously left out any tracks from the post-Roger Waters era albums. While countless hours in dorm rooms have been spent laboring over whether or not the post-Waters recordings should even be considered the "real Floyd," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Astronomy Domine
  2. See Emily Play
  3. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
  4. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
  5. Echoes
  6. Hey You
  7. Marooned
  8. The Great Gig in the Sky
  9. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
  10. Money
  11. Keep Talking
  12. Sheep
  13. Sorrow
  14. Shine on You Crazy Diamond, Pts. 1-7
  15. Time
  16. The Fletcher Memorial Home
  17. Comfortably Numb
  18. When the Tigers Broke Free
  19. One of These Days
  20. Us and Them
  21. Learning to Fly
  22. Arnold Layne
  23. Wish You Were Here
  24. Jugband Blues
  25. High Hopes
  26. Bike
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2001 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Echoes: The Best of Pink Floyd
2016, Sony Music

UPC: 888751710320


Echoes: The Best of Pink Floyd
2001, Capitol

UPC: 724353611125


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency