Weekend Special | $10 Off. Get the code »

Revolutions of Time: The Journey 1975-1993 ()


Compiling material from Willie Nelson's later career, the box set Revolutions of Time: The Journey 1975-1993 provides a thorough overview of the singer's most popular recordings, as well as some of his most obscure. Divided into three thematic discs -- "Pilgrimage," "Sojourns," and "Exodus" -- the box contains most of his hits from the era, including selections from The Red Headed Stranger and Stardust. These songs are on "Pilgrimage." "Sojourns" concentrates on his duets, while "Exodus" is filled with songs from the late ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Time of the Preacher
  2. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  3. If You've Got the Money (I've Got the Time)
  4. Uncloudy Day
  5. Always Late (With Your Kisses)
  6. Georgia on My Mind
  7. Blue Skies
  8. Whiskey River
  9. Stay All Night (Stay a Little Longer)
  10. Mr. Record Man
  11. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  12. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow up to Be Cowboys
  13. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  14. It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
  15. On the Road Again
  16. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
  17. Mona Lisa
  18. Always on My Mind
  19. Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning
  20. The Party's Over
  21. Summertime
  22. Faded Love
  23. Night Life
  24. Pancho and Lefty
  25. Old Friends
  26. In the Jailhouse Now
  27. Everything's Beautiful (In It's Own Way)
  28. Take It to the Limit
  29. To All the Girls I've Loved Before
  30. How Do You Feel About Foolin' Around
  31. Seven Spanish Angels
  32. Hello Walls
  33. I'm Movin' On
  34. Highwayman
  35. Slow Movin Outlaw
  36. Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
  37. They All Went to Mexico
  38. Half a Man
  39. Texas on a Saturday Night
  40. Heartland
  41. Nobody Slides, My Friend
  42. Little Old Fashioned Karma
  43. Harbor Lights
  44. Without a Song
  45. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues
  46. City of New Orleans
  47. Who'll Buy My Memories?
  48. Write Your Own Songs
  49. Forgiving You Was Easy
  50. Me and Paul
  51. When I Dream
  52. My Own Peculiar Way
  53. Living in the Promiseland
  54. There Is No Easy Way (But There Is a Way)
  55. Ole Buttermilk Sky
  56. A Horse Called Music
  57. Nothing I Can Do About It Now
  58. Is the Better Part Over
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2001 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Revolutions of Time: The Journey 1975-1993
2001, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 696998566729


Revolutions of Time: The Journey 1975-1993
1995, Columbia/Legacy

UPC: 074646479629


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency