Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Global Underground: Barcelona #023 ()


The celebrated Global Underground series of DJ mixes continues with this entry by British DJ James Lavelle, one of the founders of the Mo' Wax label and a former member of the notorious U.N.K.L.E.. These two discs document a long set spun by Lavelle in June of 2002 at the Nitsa Club in Barcelona, Spain, and unlike far too many DJ mixes, this one features a wildly eclectic set of beats and breaks along with a healthy dose of hard house. The sloppy information provided with the promotional version of this release makes it a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. 1-3 AM Intro, Pt. 1
  2. Mongrel Meets His Maker
  3. Dusted
  4. Night Beats
  5. The Vibe
  6. Let the Good Times Roll
  7. Fundamental
  8. Hold Back
  9. Crooked
  10. Breakin on the Streets
  11. No Soul
  12. Invincible Bass
  13. Shining Through
  14. F.E.A.R.
  15. 3-5 AM Intro, Pt. 2
  16. Underground Sound
  17. Revolution
  18. Atmosphere
  19. Next Life
  20. Dirty Waltzer
  21. Black Widow
  22. Hip Hop
  23. On the Bandwagon (Beating Their Drums)
  24. Ultra Savant
  25. Juicy
  26. Lost
  27. Dark Clouds
  28. Glitterball
  29. Gravastar
  30. Vodka
  31. There Goes the Fear
  32. Mardi Gras
  33. Do It to Me (DJ Tool 3)
  34. The Funk
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2002 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Global Underground: Barcelona #023
2002, Global Underground

UPC: 664612202322


Global Underground: Barcelona #023
2002, Global Underground

UPC: 664612202339


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency