alibris logo

Sobre el Fuego ()


India's Sobre el Fuego is a dynamic set of traditional New York salsa. The fact that India doesn't shake things up much at all is actually a benefit -- her rich voice and percolating, infectious music prove that "traditional" doesn't mean "conventional." Sobre el Fuego is about as entertaining as New York salsa can get. ~ Terry Jenkins, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Me Cansé de Ser la Otra
  2. Costumbres
  3. Burlada Inocencia
  4. No Me Lo Confiesas
  5. Si Tú Eres Mi Hombre
  6. Mi Mayor Venganza
  7. Sobre el Fuego
  8. Te Daré Dulzura
  9. La Voz de la Experiencia/Infan]
  10. Si Estuvieras Aqui
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

1997 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency