alibris logo

A Star Is Born [2018] [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] ()


There's a narrative to the soundtrack for Bradley Cooper's 2018 remake of A Star Is Born, one that mirrors the one told in the movie. Often, the album features dialogue ripped from the screen -- a full 15 tracks, actually, amounting to seven minutes of this 74-minute album -- which means A Star Is Born almost plays like a Disney record from the '60s or '70s: it's designed to tide listeners over until they get a chance to see the movie again. Of course, A Star Is Born is a musical, so its soundtrack is filled with full ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Black Eyes
  3. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  4. Fabulous French
  5. La Vie en Rose
  6. I'll Wait for You
  7. Maybe It's Time
  8. Parking Lot
  9. Out of Time
  10. Alibi
  11. Trust Me
  12. Shallow
  13. First Stop, Arizona
  14. Music to My Eyes
  15. Diggin' My Grave
  16. I Love You
  17. Always Remember Us This Way
  18. Unbelievable
  19. How Do You Hear It?
  20. Look What I Found
  21. Memphis
  22. Heal Me
  23. I Don't Know What Love Is
  24. Vows
  25. Is That Alright?
  26. SNL
  27. Why Did You Do That?
  28. Hair Body Face
  29. Scene 98
  30. Before I Cry
  31. Too Far Gone
  32. Twelve Notes
  33. I'll Never Love Again
  34. I'll Never Love Again
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2018 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
A Star Is Born [2018] [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
2018, Interscope

UPC: 602567775539


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency