alibris logo

Anything Goes ()


Anything Goes is the second studio album from American country duo Florida Georgia Line and follows their 2012 release, Here's to the Good Times. Produced by Joey Moi (Nickelback, Jake Owen), the album sees the pair deliver a collection of perfectly crafted country-pop numbers, including the singles "Sun Daze" and "Dirt." ~ Rich Wilson, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Anything Goes
  2. Sun Daze
  3. Good Good
  4. Dirt
  5. Smile
  6. Sippin' on Fire
  7. Smoke
  8. Bumpin' the Night
  9. Angel
  10. Confession
  11. Like You Ain't Even Gone
  12. Every Night
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2014 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Anything Goes
2014, Republic Nashville

UPC: 602537986743


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency