Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Love Ran Red [Deluxe Edition] ()


In 2013, Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Chris Tomlin became only the fourth CCM artist ever to debut an album at number one on the Billboard 200 chart. Widely known and respected in the Christian music world, he'd had other triumphs on the pop charts, but Burning Lights was a massive release for both him and his label, Six Steps Records. But for all of his successes, Tomlin has remained humble in his dedication to creating meaningful worship music with a driving, modern rock spirit. Produced by longtime friend and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Greater
  2. Waterfall
  3. At the Cross (Love Ran Red)
  4. Jesus Loves Me
  5. Boundary Lines
  6. Almighty
  7. The Roar
  8. Fear Not
  9. The Table
  10. Psalm 100
  11. I Will Boast
  12. Jesus, This Is You
  13. In the End
  14. Waterfall
  15. At the Cross (Love Ran Red)
  16. Let It Be Jesus
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2014 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Love Ran Red [Deluxe Edition]
2014, Six Steps Records

UPC: 602537934706


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency