Monday Only | Up to $20 Off. Get the code »

Burning Lights [CD/DVD] [Deluxe Edition] ()


As the composer of celebrated modern worship anthems like "Our God," "How Great Is Our God," "Jesus, Messiah," "I Lift My Hands," and "Holy Is the Lord," Chris Tomlin has enough Dove and Grammy awards to simply rest on his laurels, press execute, and produce endless collections of paint-by-numbers praise jams that will eventually work their way into ministry halftime shows the world over. Burning Lights, his eighth non-Passion event studio album, which features collaborations with Lecrae, Christy Nockels, Kari Jobe, and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Burning Lights
  2. Awake My Soul
  3. Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)
  4. Lay Me Down
  5. God's Great Dance Floor
  6. White Flag
  7. Crown Him (Majesty)
  8. Jesus, Son of God
  9. Sovereign
  10. Countless Wonders
  11. Thank You God For Saving Me
  12. Shepherd Boy
  13. God's Great Dance Floor
  14. Burning Lights
  15. Awake My Soul
  16. Lay Me Down
  17. Indescribable
  18. White Flag
  19. Sovereign
  20. Our God
  21. Moved By Mercy (Talk)
  22. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  23. Revelation Song
  24. Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)
  25. How Great is Our God
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2013 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Burning Lights [CD/DVD] [Deluxe Edition]
2013, Six Steps Records

UPC: 602537419647


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency