Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Greatest Hits ()


On some level, Trisha Yearwood's Greatest Hits could easily have been a double disc, but it's better to be left wanting than overfed. Yearwood ruled the 1990s; she rose to stardom as the queen of contemporary country almost immediately upon release of her self-titled debut in 1991. The evidence is right here: there are three cuts from that set including the still-played, up-tempo pop tune "She's in Love with the Boy," a song that could have, and perhaps was, written to be enhanced by a music video and is a fine template for ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. She's in Love with the Boy
  2. Like We Never Had a Broken Heart
  3. The Woman Before Me
  4. Wrong Side of Memphis
  5. Walkaway Joe
  6. The Song Remembers When
  7. Xxx's and Ooo's (An American Girl)
  8. Thinkin' About You
  9. Believe Me Baby (I Lied)
  10. Everybody Knows
  11. How Do I Live
  12. Perfect Love
  13. There Goes My Baby
  14. Powerful Thing
  15. I Would've Loved You Anyway
  16. Just a Cup of Coffee
  17. Nothin' to Lose
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2007 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency