Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Tickets to My Downfall ()


Though his 2019 album Hotel Diablo mostly continued the commercial rap style that made Machine Gun Kelly famous, the record closed with "I Think I'm Okay," a melodic rock song featuring guest appearances from U.K. vocalist YUNGBLUD and blink-182's Travis Barker. The catchy tune injected Machine Gun Kelly's emotionally raw lyricism into a template of spirited guitar-driven pop-punk and it became a huge hit. For fifth album Tickets to My Downfall, Machine Gun Kelly commits fully to the pop-punk style that was hinted at with ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Title Track
  2. Kiss Kiss
  3. Drunk Face
  4. Bloody Valentine
  5. Forget Me Too
  6. All I Know
  7. Lonely
  8. WWIII
  9. Kevin and Barracuda (Interlude)
  10. Concert for Aliens
  11. My Ex?s Best Friend
  12. Jawbreaker
  13. Nothing Inside
  14. Banyan Tree (Interlude)
  15. Play This When I?m Gone
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2020 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Tickets to My Downfall
2020, Polydor

UPC: 602507369064


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency