Take 10% Off | 1-Day Sale. Get the code »

Love Songs: Gold ()


A two-disc grab-bag compilation spanning several decades and genres, Hip-O's Love Songs: Gold fares well for a release that's so broad and seemingly random. It's certain that no one could possibly have a strong stomach for all 40 of the selections (let alone any given 30), and there are some very polarizing hits here, where fans and haters feel equally passionate (Peaches & Herb's "Reunited," Olivia Newton-John's "I Honestly Love You," Vanessa Williams' "Save the Best for Last," Extreme's "More Than Words," Lisa Loeb & Nine ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)
  2. (You're My) Soul and Inspiration
  3. My Girl
  4. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  5. Dedicated to the One I Love
  6. You Wear It Well
  7. Nassau/Baby, I Love Your Way
  8. The Things We Do for Love
  9. True
  10. Baby, Come to Me
  11. Just Once
  12. Will You Still Love Me
  13. Breathe Again]
  14. Get Here
  15. Save the Best for Last
  16. Incomplete
  17. All My Life
  18. I'll Make Love to You]
  19. Up Where We Belong
  20. At Last
  21. Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
  22. Feels Good
  23. If It Isn't Love
  24. Best of My Love
  25. Could It Be Magic
  26. Let's Stay Together
  27. Let's Get It On
  28. You Are So Beautiful
  29. Touch Me in the Morning
  30. Reunited
  31. Always
  32. Cherish
  33. Still
  34. Being with You
  35. Truly
  36. More Than Words
  37. Stay
  38. I Honestly Love You
  39. Always on My Mind
  40. I Got You Babe
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2006 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Love Songs: Gold
2006, Hip-O

UPC: 602498361672


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency