Worship ()


On June 1, 2001, a crowd of 9,000 gathered at the Carpenter's Home Church in Lakeland, FL. Drawn by the desire to experience a live worship service lead by singer, songwriter, and Grammy Award winner Michael W. Smith, little did the participants know the grandeur of the night's event. For it was not the presence of Smith, or even choir members such as Amy Grant and Chris Rice, who served as the evening's focus, but the presence of God. Captured on audio, the service comprises Smith's 15th album, Worship, the first of which ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Forever
  2. The Heart of Worship
  3. Draw Me Close
  4. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  5. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  6. Above All
  7. Breathe
  8. Let It Rain
  9. Agnus Dei
  10. Awesome God
  11. More Love, More Power
  12. Purified
  13. Above All
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2001 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
2001, Reunion

UPC: 602341002523


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency