Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Come Fly with Me
  2. You Make Me Feel So Young
  3. My Funny Valentine
  4. Witchcraft
  5. Young at Heart
  6. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  7. I've Got You Under My Skin
  8. Three Coins in the Fountain
  9. All the Way
  10. The Lady Is a Tramp
  11. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  12. Nice 'N' Easy
  13. The Very Thought of You
  14. Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
  15. Night and Day
  16. My Kind of Town
  17. It Was a Very Good Year
  18. Strangers in the Night
  19. Somethin' Stupid
  20. That's Life
  21. It Had to Be You
  22. Mack the Knife
  23. My Way
  24. Theme from New York, New York
Show Fewer Tracks
See All Releases




  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency