Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Now That's What I Call Music! 28 ()


One of the more diverse and stylistically balanced Now compilations of the last few years, the 28th volume, released roughly three months after the 27th, features major and marginal hits that technically date back as far as 2005 (Flyleaf's "All Around Me," which obviously took some time to take off) and in some cases reflect the upper reaches of the Billboard Hot 100 the day the disc was released: Lil Wayne's "Lollipop," Leona Lewis' "Bleeding Love," Natasha Bedingfield's "Pocketful of Sunshine," and Jordin Sparks and Chris ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Bleeding Love
  2. Break the Ice
  3. Killa
  4. Lollipop
  5. Sexy Can I
  6. With You
  7. Te Quiero
  8. Pocketful of Sunshine
  9. No Air
  10. Realize
  11. Stop and Stare
  12. Say
  13. All Around Me
  14. Shake It
  15. Beat It
  16. Whatever It Takes
  17. Feels Like Tonight
  18. In Love with a Girl
  19. You're Gonna Miss This
  20. Our Song
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2008 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Now That's What I Call Music! 28

UPC: 5099920814427


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency