Save $10 | 24 Hours Only. Get the code »

alibris logo

Call on My Brothers ()


Originally released on the small Conversion label, Ignite's 1995 full-length debut, Call on My Brothers, was re-released in 2000 on Revelation right around the time that the group signed with TVT. Along with vocalist/bandleader Zoli Teglas, the recording features Brett Rasmussen on bass, Casey Jones on drums, and guitarist Joe D. Foster. At this phase in their development, Ignite's quasi-punk sounded more angular than many pop-punk revivalists of the day and more melodic and rambunctious than the latter-day hardcore set. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ash Return]
  2. Straight Ahead]
  3. Black Light]
  4. Far Away]
  5. You]
  6. Epidemic]
  7. In My Time]
  8. Distance]
  9. Call on My Brothers]
  10. Should Have Known]
  11. Aggression]
  12. Slow]
  13. Sided]
  14. Family]
  15. 50 & a Month]
  16. Man Against Man]
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2000 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Call on My Brothers
2000, Revelation Records

UPC: 098796009123


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency