Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Stages [Barnes & Noble Exclusive] [LP] ()


Josh Groban always skirted the edges of middlebrow pop so it's a certain relief to hear the classical singer go all in on 2015's Stages, a tribute to the great songs of the Great White Way. He throws a few movie tunes in for good measure, including the opening "Pure Imagination" from Charlie & The Chocolate Factory and "Over the Rainbow," but the concentration is on A Chorus Line , Les Miserables , The Fantasticks , Into the Woods , and Sunday in the Park with George -- lots of Sondheim, lots of musicals from after ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Pure Imagination
  2. What I Did for Love
  3. Bring Him Home
  4. Le Temps de Cathedrales
  5. All I Ask
  6. Try to Remember
  7. Over the Rainbow
  8. Children Will Listen/Not While I'm Around
  9. Old Devil Moon
  10. Finishing the Hat
  11. If I Loved You
  12. You'll Never Walk Alone
  13. Gold Can Turn to Sand
  14. Empty Chairs
  15. Anthem
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2015 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Stages [Barnes & Noble Exclusive] [LP]
2015, WEA/Reprise

UPC: 093624928362


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency