Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

18 More of the Best, Vol. 2 ()


Brenton Wood's biggest hits were covered on Original Sound's first collection, 18 of the Best, which leaves this collection without any easy hook into its treasures. But, make no mistake, even with this shoddy packaging, indifferent mastering, and haphazard sequencing (including some songs that might not have made the cut in a more carefully considered collection), this still has a number of wonderful, easygoing, classy pop-soul gems that offer convincing evidence that Wood is one of the most underrated soul singers of his ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Want Love
  2. This Love Is for Real
  3. Give It Up
  4. It's Just a Game
  5. Ooh-La-Da-Dee
  6. Loving You
  7. Come Here Girl
  8. Need You Girl
  9. Best Thing I Ever Had
  10. Who But a Fool
  11. Need Your Love So Bad
  12. A Change Is Gonna Come
  13. Boogaloosa Louisiana
  14. Psychotic Reaction
  15. Running Wild
  16. A Little Bit of Love
  17. Little Happy-Go-Lucky Girl
  18. Trouble
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

1999 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
18 More of the Best, Vol. 2
1999, Original Sound Entertainment

UPC: 081658889629


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency