alibris logo

Original Album Series ()


This U.K.-only box set features five early recordings from blues great Bonnie Raitt (a few of which have been out of print for some time) in their entireties, including Streetlights (1974), Home Plate (1975), Sweet Forgiveness (1977), The Glow (1979), and Green Light (1982). ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. That Song About the Midway
  2. Rainy Day Man
  3. Angel from Montgomery
  4. I Got Plenty
  5. Streetlights
  6. What is Success
  7. Ain't Nobody Home
  8. Everything That Touches You
  9. Got You on My Mind
  10. You Got to Be Ready for Love (If You Wanna Be Mine)
  11. What Do You Want the Boy to Do?
  12. Good Enough
  13. Run Like a Thief
  14. Fool Yourself
  15. My First Night Alone Without You
  16. Walk Out the Front Door
  17. Sugar Mama
  18. Pleasin' Each Other
  19. I'm Blowin' Away
  20. Your Sweet and Shiny Eyes
  21. About to Make Me Leave Home
  22. Runaway
  23. Two Lives
  24. Louise
  25. Gamblin' Man
  26. Sweet Forgiveness
  27. My Opening Farewell
  28. Three Time Loser
  29. Takin' My Time
  30. Home
  31. I Thank You
  32. Your Good Thing (Is About to End)
  33. Standin' by the Same Old Love
  34. Sleep's Dark and Silent Gate
  35. The Glow
  36. Bye Bye Baby
  37. The Boy Can't Help It
  38. (I Could Have Been Your) Best Old Friend
  39. You're Gonna Get What's Coming
  40. (Goin') Wild for You Baby
  41. Keep This Heart in Mind
  42. River of Tears
  43. Can't Get Enough
  44. Willya Wontcha
  45. Let's Keep it Between Us
  46. Me and the Boys
  47. I Can't Help Myself
  48. Baby Come Back
  49. Talk to Me
  50. Green Lights
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2013 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Original Album Series
2013, Warner Bros.

UPC: 081227976293


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency