Monday Only | Up to $20 Off. Get the code »

Other Voices/Full Circle [Bonus Track] ()


This European import CD contains both Doors' LPs Other Voices (1971) and Full Circle (1972). John Densmore (drums/vocals), Ray Manzarek (keyboards/bass pedals/vocals) and Robbie Krieger (guitar/vocals) anticipated having new material readied once Jim Morrison returned from his sabbatical in Paris, France. As his vocals would not be forthcoming, the remaining three-piece lineup forged ahead to complete the tracks. With stylistic continuity bleeding over from L.A. Woman, Other Voices is considered the most cohesive of the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. In the Eye of the Sun
  2. Variety Is the Spice of Life
  3. Ships w/Sails
  4. Tightrope Ride
  5. Down on the Farm
  6. I'm Horny, I'm Stoned
  7. Wandering Musician
  8. Hang on to Your Life
  9. Get Up and Dance
  10. 4 Billion Souls
  11. Verdilac
  12. Hardwood Floor
  13. Good Rockin'
  14. The Mosquito
  15. The Piano Bird
  16. It Slipped My Mind
  17. The Peking King and the New York Queen
  18. Treetrunk
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2015 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Other Voices/Full Circle [Bonus Track]
2015, Rhino

UPC: 081227955403


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency