Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Soul Spectacular! The Greatest Soul Hits of All Time ()


If you've been collecting records for any length of time -- from two months to two decades -- chances are you already own a good chunk of the 88 songs on Rhino's 2002 four-disc box set, Soul Spectacular! The Greatest Soul Hits of All Time. If you're just assembling your collection, you may only have a handful of the songs here, so this cornucopia of classic singles, ranging from Ray Charles' "What'd I Say" to the Manhattans' "Kiss and Say Goodbye," may be a good foundation for your soul collection, since most songs here are ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. What'd I Say, Pts. 1 & 2
  2. Money (That's What I Want)
  3. Please Mr. Postman
  4. I Count the Tears
  5. Last Night
  6. Twist and Shout
  7. Stand by Me
  8. Any Day Now (My Wild Beautiful Bird)
  9. It's Gonna Work Out Fine
  10. You'll Lose a Good Thing
  11. Do You Love Me
  12. Green Onions
  13. You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  14. Hello Stranger
  15. Just One Look
  16. The Monkey Time
  17. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
  18. Cry Baby
  19. It's All Right
  20. Walking the Dog
  21. My Guy
  22. My Girl
  23. Where Did Our Love Go
  24. Shotgun
  25. The "In" Crowd
  26. Hurt So Bad
  27. Got to Get You off My Mind
  28. Yes, I'm Ready
  29. Sitting in the Park
  30. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  31. In the Midnight Hour
  32. Rescue Me
  33. I Got You (I Feel Good)
  34. Seesaw
  35. Cool Jerk
  36. Barefootin'
  37. When a Man Loves a Woman
  38. Sunny
  39. B-A-B-Y
  40. Knock on Wood
  41. But It's Alright
  42. Love Is a Hurtin' Thing
  43. Tell It Like It Is
  44. The Dark End of the Street
  45. Sweet Soul Music
  46. Respect
  47. Tramp
  48. Show Me
  49. Soul Finger
  50. Gimme Little Sign
  51. I'm Your Puppet
  52. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher
  53. Soul Man
  54. Memphis Soul Stew
  55. Tighten Up
  56. Expressway to Your Heart
  57. Boogaloo Down Broadway
  58. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
  59. La-La (Means I Love You)
  60. Cowboys to Girls
  61. Slip Away
  62. You're All I Need to Get By
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2002 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency