Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Complete Greatest Hits ()


Like any other entry in Rhino's Complete Greatest Hits series, Foreigner's Complete Greatest Hits does contain all the group's charting hits, from "Feels Like the First Time" to "Say You Will." This makes it more comprehensive than almost any of the other Foreigner compilations -- yes, the double-disc Jukebox Heroes has more material, yet this is concise in its completeness. This doesn't capture their peak as well as Records, but it does cover more ground, which means it has "I Want to Know What Love Is" and "Say You Will," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Feels Like the First Time
  2. Cold as Ice
  3. Long, Long Way From Home
  4. Headknocker
  5. Hot Blooded
  6. Double Vision
  7. Blue Morning, Blue Day
  8. Dirty White Boy
  9. Head Games
  10. Women
  11. Girl on the Moon
  12. Urgent
  13. Waiting for a Girl Like You
  14. Juke Box Hero
  15. I Want to Know What Love Is
  16. That Was Yesterday
  17. Heart Turns to Stone
  18. I Don't Want to Live Without You
  19. Say You Will
  20. Soul Doctor
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2002 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency