24-Hour Sale. Save $20. Get the code »

Christmas Is Almost Here Again [Bonus Tracks] ()


Christmas albums by major veteran pop stars long past their commercial prime are usually not highlights of their catalogs, and for the most part this isn't an exception. There are, too, some of the failings common to these kinds of projects: unmemorable treatments of songs that have been heard too often (like "O Come, All Ye Faithful" and "Silent Night") and some bland, middle-of-the-road arrangements. Yet for at least some of the time, this is definitely an above-average holiday offering. Don Was' presence as co-producer ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Christmas Is Almost Here
  2. White Christmas
  3. O Come All Ye Faithful
  4. The Land of Christmas (Mary)
  5. Silent Night
  6. Twelve Gates to the City
  7. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  9. Heaven
  10. Pretty Paper
  11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  12. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  13. Forgive
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2003 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Christmas Is Almost Here Again [Bonus Tracks]
2003, Rhino

UPC: 081227389123


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency