2 Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Three Wooden Crosses
  2. Four Walls
  3. Angels
  4. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  5. In the Garden
  6. Faith in You
  7. Love Lifted Me
  8. Blessed Assurance
  9. Soft and Tenderly
  10. Raise Him Up
  11. He's My Rock, My Sword, My Shield
  12. Sweet By and By
  13. Everywhere We Go
  14. Rise and Shine
  15. Were You There?
  16. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  17. Shall We Gather at the River?
  18. Pray for the Fish
  19. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  20. Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
Show Fewer Tracks
See All Releases

2009 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Three Wooden Crosses: The Inspirational Hits of Randy Travis
2009, Word/Curb/Warner Bros.

UPC: 080688782023


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency