Christmas Greetings from Jerry Vale ()


Sony Music Special Products' Christmas Greetings from Jerry Vale contains 12 luxurious readings of familiar holiday tunes and Christmas carols, such as "Blue Christmas," "Silver Bells," "The Christmas Song," "O Holy Night," "The First Noel" and "Silent Night, Holy Night." Vale is in good voice throughout, and the arrangements are appealing, making this a nice seasonal record for his fans. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  2. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  3. Blue Christmas
  4. Silver Bells
  5. The Christmas Song
  6. White Christmas
  7. O Holy Night
  8. The First Noel
  9. O Come All Ye Faithful
  10. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  11. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  12. Silent Night
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

1995 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Christmas Greetings from Jerry Vale
1995, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 079892220421


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency