Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tonight, song (from "West Side Story")
  2. So in love, song (from "Kiss Me Kate")
  3. People
  4. I love Paris, song (from "Can Can")
  5. My Funny Valentine, song (from "Babes in Arms")
  6. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  7. Getting to Know You, song (from "The King and I")
  8. Love Is Here to Stay, song (from The Goldwyn Follies, film)
  9. I Could Have Danced All Night, song (from "My Fair Lady")
  10. If I Loved You, song (from "Carousel")
  11. Someone's Waiting For You, song (for the film The Rescuers)
  12. And This Is My Beloved
Show Fewer Tracks
See All Releases

2007 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
In Love
2007, RCA

UPC: 078635703429


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency