alibris logo

The Greatest Hits Collection ()


Greatest Hits is a thorough overview of one of the most popular country acts of the '90s, containing 11 of Brooks & Dunn's biggest hits -- including "Brand New Man," "My Next Broken Heart," "Boot Scootin' Boogie," and "She Used to Be Mine" -- plus three new songs that are nearly as good as their older hits. It's an excellent summation of the first part of their career, and an ideal place to become acquainted with the duo. ~ Thom Owens, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. My Maria
  2. Honky Tonk Truth
  3. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  4. Boot Scootin' Boogie
  5. He's Got You
  6. Hard Workin' Man
  7. That Ain't No Way to Go
  8. Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
  9. Neon Moon
  10. Lost and Found
  11. She's Not the Cheatin' Kind
  12. Brand New Man
  13. Days of Thunder
  14. We'll Burn That Bridge
  15. She Used to Be Mine
  16. Mama Don't Get Dressed up for Nothing
  17. My Next Broken Heart
  18. Whiskey Under the Bridge
  19. Little Miss Honky Tonk
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

1997 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Greatest Hits Collection
2008, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 886972267029


The Greatest Hits Collection
1997, Arista

UPC: 078221885225


The Greatest Hits Collection
1997, Arista

UPC: 078221885249


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency