Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Ingénue [25th Anniversary Edition] ()


On her early albums, k.d. lang was a country traditionalist with a difference -- while she had a glorious voice and could evoke the risen ghost of Patsy Cline when she was of a mind, there was an intelligence and sly humor in her work that occasionally betrayed her history as a performance artist who entered the musical mainstream through the side door. And while the three years between Absolute Torch and Twang and Ingénue were full of controversy for lang that may have encouraged her to seek out new creative directions ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Save Me
  2. The Mind of Love
  3. Miss Chatelaine
  4. Wash Me Clean
  5. So It Shall Be
  6. Still Thrives This Love
  7. Season of Hollow Soul
  8. Outside Myself
  9. Tears of Love's Recall
  10. Constant Craving
  11. Save Me
  12. The Mind of Love
  13. So It Shall Be
  14. Miss Chatelaine
  15. Season of Hollow Soul
  16. Wash Me Clean
  17. Constant Craving
  18. Still Thrives This Love
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2017 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Ingénue [25th Anniversary Edition]
2017, Nonesuch

UPC: 075597938500


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency