Let's Rock ()


Like many couples embarking on their second decade together, the Black Keys decided they needed to spend some time apart. Once Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney wrapped their supporting tour for 2014's Turn Blue, the pair went their separate ways. During the next half-decade, neither musician laid low, busying themselves with production work and, in Auerbach's case, releasing two albums of new original material (Yours, Dreamily was the 2015 debut of his second band the Arcs, while 2017's Waiting on a Song was his second solo ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Shine a Little Light
  2. Eagle Birds
  3. Lo/Hi
  4. Walk Across the Water
  5. Tell Me Lies
  6. Every Little Thing
  7. Get Yourself Together
  8. Sit Around and Miss You
  9. Go
  10. Breaking Down
  11. Under the Gun
  12. Fire Walk With Me
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2019 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Let's Rock
2019, Nonesuch

UPC: 075597924954


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency