Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Look Alive ()


The East Coast alt rock institution's eighth full-length effort, Look Alive commences with its titular cut, an icy synth pop brooder that sounds considerably removed, stylistically, from the band's college rock/jangle pop past. Guster's transition from quirky hand percussion-led folk-pop trio to soaring modern rock mainstays began almost two decades ago, but 2015's Evermotion saw the group adding a bit of electro-pop to their arsenal, a predilection they lean even harder into this time around. Produced with a punch by Leo ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Look Alive
  2. Don't Go
  3. Hard Times
  4. Hello Mr. Sun
  5. Overexcited
  6. Summertime
  7. Terrified
  8. Mind Kontrol
  9. Not for Nothing
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2019 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Look Alive
2019, Nettwerk

UPC: 067003116824


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency