alibris logo

Here Come the 123's [CD/DVD] ()


Here Come the 123's, the numerically inclined sequel to They Might Be Giants' winning CD/DVD set Here Come the ABC's, presents more fun and unexpected ways to learn from John Flansburgh and John Linnell. The album begins in mathematically precise fashion, starting with the bouncy bossa nova of "Zeroes" before hitting one through ten and then onto fancier numbers like 12 and infinity. "One Everything"'s funky rock is one of TMBG's typical brain-twisters, a little bit zen ("there's only one everything") and a little bit ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Here Come the 123's
  2. Zeroes
  3. One Everything
  4. Number Two
  5. Triops Has Three Eyes
  6. Apartment Four
  7. High Five!
  8. The Secret Life of Six
  9. Seven
  10. Seven Days of the Week (I Never Go to Work)
  11. Figure Eight
  12. Pirate Girls Nine
  13. Nine Bowls of Soup
  14. Ten Mississippi
  15. One Dozen Monkeys
  16. Eight Hundred and Thirteen Mile Car Trip
  17. Infinity-They Might Be Giants
  18. I Can Add
  19. Nonagon
  20. Even Numbers
  21. Ooh La! Ooh La!
  22. Heart of the Band
  23. Hot Dog!
  24. Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme
  25. Here Come the 123s
  26. Zeroes
  27. One Everything
  28. Number Two
  29. Triops Has Three Eyes
  30. Apartment Four
  31. High Five!
  32. The Secret Life of Six
  33. Seven
  34. Seven Days of the Week (I Never Go to Work)
  35. Figure Eight
  36. Pirate Girls Nine
  37. Nine Bowls of Soup
  38. Ten Mississippi
  39. One Dozen Monkeys
  40. Eight Hundred and Thirteen Mile Car Trip
  41. I Can Add
  42. Nonagon
  43. Even Numbers
  44. Ooh La! Ooh La!
  45. Heart of the Band
  46. Hot Dog!
  47. Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme
  48. Here Come the 123s (Outro)
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2008 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Here Come the 123's [CD/DVD]
2008, Walt Disney

UPC: 050087107840


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency