Save $10 | 24 Hours Only. Get the code »

alibris logo

For Those That Wish to Exist ()


The ninth studio album from the U.K. metalcore band follows 2018's Holy Hell and is the first not to feature any contributions from founding guitarist Tom Searle, who passed away in 2016. Produced by drummer Dan Searle and new guitarist Josh Middleton, the album deals with climate change in its lyrics and features guest vocals from Parkway Drive's Winston McCall, Royal Blood's Mike Kerr, and Biffy Clyro's Simon Neil. ~ John D. Buchanan, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Do You Dream of Armageddon?
  2. Black Lungs
  3. Giving Blood
  4. Discourse Is Dead
  5. Dead Butterflies
  6. An Ordinary Extinction
  7. Impermanence
  8. Flight Without Feathers
  9. Little Wonder
  10. Animals
  11. Libertine
  12. Goliath
  13. Demi God
  14. Meteor
  15. Dying Is Absolutely Safe
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2021 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
For Those That Wish to Exist
2021, Epitaph

UPC: 045778772827


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency