Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Wexford Carol ("Good People All, This Christmastime") (Enniscorthy Caro
  2. Jesus Child
  3. There is a flower
  4. Donkey Carol
  5. Wild Wood Carol
  6. Angels' Carol
  7. Nativity Carol
  8. Mary's Lullaby
  9. Star Carol
  10. Candlelight Carol, for chorus & organ
  11. Shepherd's Pipe Carol
  12. Christmas Lullaby
  13. Dormi Jesu (The Virgin's Cradle Hymn)
  14. Love Came Down at Christmas
  15. Sans Day Carol
  16. I Wonder As I Wander (American)
  17. What Sweeter Music, for chorus
  18. Joy to the World
  19. I Saw Three Ships
  20. Deck the Halls (Welsh)
  21. The Very Best Time of Year, carol
  22. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (English)
  23. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
Show Fewer Tracks
See All Releases

2002 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
The John Rutter Christmas Album
2002, Collegium Records

UPC: 040888051022


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency